REVIEWS

Leigh

18 Oct 2023

Len

19 Aug 2023

Genuinely some of the best kebab I’ve tasted.


Therese

25 Jul 2023

Chicken shawarma 😋


Iain

02 Jul 2023

Guest

28 May 2023

Guest

18 May 2023

Guest

17 May 2023

Guest

09 May 2023

Amazing experience highly recommended 👌


Guest

02 May 2023

Guest

01 May 2023

Guest

22 Apr 2023

Guest

09 Apr 2023

Guest

07 Apr 2023

Guest

24 Mar 2023

Lamb was burnt to the point you couldn't eat it


Guest

18 Mar 2023

Not one to complain but £30 for what felt like a reheated meal, the salad and coleslaw was warm, chips were fresh but cold, and pakora was dry and burnt, burger buns were like mush, first order from here was great, this one was awful, sorry to give a bad review but this time it’s justified.


Guest

11 Mar 2023

Burger was great, no salad or sauce with pakora, if u buy a drink get a can - glass bottles also 330ml


Guest

08 Mar 2023

Guest

04 Mar 2023

Guest

26 Feb 2023

Delicious, great quality, can't wait to order again for dinner


Guest

18 Feb 2023

Food was tasty and plentiful. Ready quickly and easy pick up


Guest

18 Feb 2023

Food was excellent. Tasted amazing, will definitely be back to try more. 4 stars for food purely on the chips were a bit on the colder side compared to the rest but it was a takeaway so cant hold that against it too much


Guest

29 Oct 2022

Excellent food as always. If you book via the Facebook order button please be aware the delivery time you request is not passed to the restaurant- owner took the time to phone and explain (food was delivered early before I got home) - all sorted out and owner was very helpful. Will make next order via food hub. Will definitely order again - very tasty food - large portions!


Guest

24 Oct 2022

Guest

24 Oct 2022

After ordering a couple of weeks ago and getting an amazing experience very disappointing. Online menu does not reflect true choice. I called and complained. My order was 20 minutes late. When it arrives it was nothing like first time we used you. It cost me £40 for what reflected a McDonalds meal. Burger was half size of first time purchase. Mine had no relish, no cheese and barely any garnish. Offered option of medium only to be told burgers only come well done. Portion of chilli cheese was half the size of first order where I received 10 nuggets to 5 last night! Chips were straight cut not chunky and soggy as were onion rings. I was offered another meal to be sent out but I declined. Have been told I will get a discount next order but if I’m honest I won’t be placing one. I was so disappointed last night with the food I won’t be using delivery or coming to your bar/grill again. I do not mind paying that money for what we received the first time we placed our order but feel completely ripped off with what we were delivered last night. Sorry to have to give you a bad review as I never normally complain but I feel I have to this time as it is justified


Guest

13 Oct 2022

Good food, fast service, lovely staff. No complaints. Would recommend :)


Guest

09 Oct 2022

Guest

09 Oct 2022

Guest

08 Oct 2022

Guest

08 Oct 2022

It was a little cold by the time I got home but still tasted afa fine. We will eat in the car next time 😂


Guest

08 Oct 2022

Guest

08 Oct 2022

Guest

08 Oct 2022

Great service from start to finish. Portion sizes were very generous. Lovely food.


Guest

07 Oct 2022

Guest

06 Oct 2022

Delicious! 😋


Guest

04 Oct 2022

Asked for no sauce on my kebab and still got sauce in it


Guest

03 Oct 2022

Guest

02 Oct 2022

First time been to Elmis, great efficient service. Food was tasty too. Definitely be back.


Guest

02 Oct 2022

Guest

02 Oct 2022

Guest

02 Oct 2022

Guest

01 Oct 2022

Guest

01 Oct 2022

Guest

30 Sep 2022

Portion was huge for a mix kebab but bit pricey for a burger


Guest

30 Sep 2022

Guest

29 Sep 2022

Decent size portion but unfortunately the burgers were barely cooked


Guest

29 Sep 2022

Guest

28 Sep 2022

Guest

27 Sep 2022

Surprisingly tasty and big burger was the squared one. My wife's rib eye was tasty too although a bit more veg garnish would be better! All together was a pleasant surprise! Finally a very well made tasty burger! Definitely we will order again! Kind regards Ferenc Fornosi


Guest

25 Sep 2022

I ordered a lamb kebabs but unfortunately it had no rice as advertised and very little meat.


Guest

25 Sep 2022

My burger was far too raw in the middle. The chips were quite hard and I asked for one burger with no salad and it came with salad. A bit dissaponting unfortunately


 

4.0

(53 Reviews)

  (31)
  (9)
  (7)
  (4)
  (2)